

CHURCHES DISAFFILIATING UNDER P2553

READY FOR SESSION VOTE

Scheduled for Friday, June 9 during the Business Session beginning at 2:15 p.m.

North Central

Browning Clarence Cole Camp Epworth (Sedalia) Fortuna Goodwill Chapel Haseville Linneus Mendon Midway Locust Grove Mokane Siloam Chapel Sumner Zion Brunswick

Northeast

Bethel Pond (Wildwood) Big Spring Morning Star Sunrise The River Eureka The Way

Northwest

Fairfax Lee's Summit Sparta Tarkio Westboro

Southeast

Advance Arcadia Valley Belgrade Bell City Broadway Scott City Cabool Caledonia Casco **Champion City** Crossroads (Perry County) Dexter Ellsinore Glen Allen Grandin Hobbs Chapel Dudley La Croix Leslie Perryville Potosi **Rauch Spence** Van Buren Wesley Fruitland Whitewater Zion Gordonville

<u>Southwest</u>

Aldersgate Nixa Ava Christ's Community Conway Dadeville First Oronogo First UMC Joplin Humansville Jasper Kimberling City Lamar Mansfield Morrisville Mount Vernon (First) Mt. Moriah (Jasper) Nashville Oakton Pleasant Hill Seymour Renew at Willard **Royal Heights** Sarcoxie Schweitzer Seymour Sheldon St. Mark's Theodosia